f7a5cbc9ee · Merge branch 'main' of ssh://yang-gitea.umersoft.com:19773/admin/Toolbox · Updated 2026-06-23 09:08:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?